Call us for a quick quote: 416-622-5305 Toll Free: 1-800-463-5305

Employee Listing

Janice McGuire
Ext. 227
Janice@kengibbltd.com

John Gibb
Ext. 226
John@kengibbltd.com

Kristen McGuire
Ext. 229
Kristen@kengibbltd.com

Craig Moore
Ext. 233
Craig@kengibbltd.com

Lucy Nunes
Ext. 222
Lucy@kengibbltd.com

Tina Miranda
Ext. 232
Tina@kengibbltd.com

Arlene FitzGibbon
Ext. 234
Arlene@kengibbltd.com

Sandra Bowering
Ext. 225
Sandra@kengibbltd.com

Marjorie Gonzalez
Ext. 237
Marjorie@kengibbltd.com

Amy Librojo
Ext. 241
Amy@kengibbltd.com

Corey Ellis
Ext. 245
corey@kengibbltd.com

Ashley McGuire
Ext. 246
Ashley@kengibbltd.com

Cristina Soares
Ext. 224
Cristina@kengibbltd.com

Nicole Girouard
Ext. 242
nicole@kengibbltd.com


Quick Insurance Quotes

Home Quote Auto Quote Commercial Quote

Social Media

 
 
Download Our Mobile App